Apple Developer affected by outage following scheduled maintenance [U: Fixed]

Numerous Apple Developer services are partially or completely offline right now, including account management, App Store Connect, and more. Surprisingly, this comes right after an arranged upkeep on some of the Apple Developer services earlier today.
Update 5:20 PM PT/8:20 PM ET: Apple states it has actually fixed the outage in all its online services.

According to the System Status page on the Apple Developer website, the following services were affected by the outage:

Account
App Store Connect
Apple Developer Forums
Apple Podcasts Connect
Certificates, Identifiers & & Profiles
CloudKit Dashboard
Code-level Support
Contact Us
Designer ID Notary Service
Feedback Assistant
MapKit JS Dashboard
Program Enrollment and Renewals
Software Downloads
TestFlight
Xcode Automatic Configuration

Apple states that the arranged upkeep, which has actually now been completed, occurred around 12:00 PM ET/3:00 PM ET, while the ongoing failure began around 4:00 PM PT/7:00 PM ET. Some of Apples routine services like the iTunes Store and the App Store were likewise impacted today, but Apple states theyre all working once again.
Were you impacted by this interruption? Let us understand in the comments below.
FTC: We use earnings making auto affiliate links. More.
Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *